Quote Digest of the week

“Those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything.” – George Bernard Shaw

When the game Temple Run was relatively new and reigning, i downloaded it from google play store and kicked off immediately. My score was always below hundred thousand(100,000) and I thought that’s the maximum i could go.

Later, i saw someone whose score was over eight hundred thousand(800,000) and i was stunned. Firstly, i asked if he’s using any cheat and his reply was negative.

I went home and replayed the game, this time, i hit three hundred thousand(300,000) and my score kept increasing every time i pick up the phone to play.

What am i saying? your mind is a powerful tool. Believe you can do it and you will always do it. But if you see impossibility, my dear, no matter how you struggle; it will always be impossible.

I worked on my mind, believing that i can get a higher score and i did. My mind changed and the score changed with it.

See you next Monday for another awesome Quote Digest.


2 thoughts on “Quote Digest of the week

Leave a Reply

